Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October half term breakMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
Christmas BreakMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
INSET DAYFri 18 Feb 2022
February half term breakMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter BreakMon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
May DayMon 02 May 2022
INSET DayFri 27 May 2022
May half term breakMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Jubilee HolidayThu 21 Jul 2022
Summer Holiday 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022

October half term break

First Day
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Last Day
Fri 29 Oct 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

INSET DAY

Date
Fri 18 Feb 2022

February half term break

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Apr 2022

May Day

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

INSET Day

Date
Fri 27 May 2022

May half term break

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Jubilee Holiday

Date
Thu 21 Jul 2022

Summer Holiday 2022

First Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022