Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermSat 24 Oct 2020Sun 01 Nov 2020
Christmas BreakSat 19 Dec 2020Sun 03 Jan 2021
February Half TermSat 13 Feb 2021Sun 21 Feb 2021
Easter BreakSat 27 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
Bank HolidaySat 01 May 2021Mon 03 May 2021
INSET DAYFri 28 May 2021
Spring Half TermSat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
INSET DAYMon 19 Jul 2021
INSET DAYTue 20 Jul 2021
Summer BreakWed 21 Jul 2021Tue 31 Aug 2021

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Last Day
Sun 01 Nov 2020

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Last Day
Sun 03 Jan 2021

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Last Day
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Bank Holiday

First Day
Sat 01 May 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 May 2021

INSET DAY

Date
Fri 28 May 2021

Spring Half Term

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

INSET DAY

Date
Mon 19 Jul 2021

INSET DAY

Date
Tue 20 Jul 2021

Summer Break

First Day
Wed 21 Jul 2021
Last Day
Tue 31 Aug 2021