Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DayFri 10 Feb 2023
February Half TermMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
INSETMon 20 Feb 2023
Easter HolidayMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May DayMon 01 May 2023
May Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Summer HolidayMon 24 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023

INSET Day

Date
Fri 10 Feb 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

INSET

Date
Mon 20 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Day

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Summer Holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Thu 31 Aug 2023